👊 Domi's favourite Things - Issue #47

🚀 Prepping for 2024 💫

Read time: 5.20 Minutes

Servus Friends, 👊

last week we talked about how to create valuable Fast-Content, in the “ShortsIssue. 🩳

Today we listen to Sam Altman’s Learnings to jumpstart 2024.

In the Social Corner we learn about a fun Use Case for Crypto.

So I hope you end 2023 well my Friend…

The Things we are digging in Today:

  1. 💡 Sam Altman’s Thoughts for your 2024 🤖

  2. 🦺 Domi’s „Building in Public“: 🚀 How to actually make TikToks 👨‍💻

  3. #Twitter-Box: 🪙 Bitcoin is burning a second Time 🔥

  4. #Domi's favourite 5 - Random 2024 Edition 💫

# 1 - 💡 Sam Altman’s Thoughts for your 2024 🤖

We running towards the End of the Year. Time to get some timeless Advise.

So listen up to currently One of the greatest Thinkers and help yourself to settle your Intentions for 2024.

I follow him since he was already President of Y Combinator. And I always thought, “Yes he’s smart, but he never build some real big Thing (Unicorn 🦄)”.

But with OpenAI, he teaches me a Lesson. Sam Altman got a Household Name in the last two Years for everyone in Business.

But also he had to learn and fail his Way up to the Top of Silicon Valley.

Here are the Things he wished someone had told him sooner…

Great Wisdom. You should really read this before 2024.

# 2 - 🦺 Domi’s „Building in Public“: 🚀 How to actually make TikToks 👨‍💻

Welcome to my Public Building Section. This is where you can sit next to me in the first Coach of the Rollercoaster and learn with me together…

I am currently working on the first Shorts for 2024. I will show them here and talk with you about the Fails and Tries along the Way next Week.

Now after Christmas, I thank god have the Time to huddle for the next Year. Right now I am looking into my Offensive- and Defensive-Line and planing out the winning Strategy for 2024. (Sorry for the Football Wording 🏈)

But to not let you down this Week, here the YT-Clip I use to get into TikTok-Shorts…

Puh, that’s a lot. But I am excited.

So stay tuned till the next Issue.

--

If you have some Advise for producing TikToks, please let me know. I will post the Answers here too.

#Twitter-Box: 🪙 Bitcoin is burning a second Time 🔥

Crypto is about Use Cases. Since a long Time, this is the first useful Idea I saw.

Crypto is got a little push lately. But I don’t know if we meeting the early Internet Moment right now, like the following…

I faded away… Back to the Story.

Crypto needs good Ideas. This is at least a fun One…

This is great Thinking. What Stuff are you currently doing or using, which could help you as well in another Way?

#Domi's favourite 5 - Random 2024 Edition 💫

Here are my most interesting Reads to end 2024:

Feedback please! Help me to improve for more fun Stuff.

Click on a link to vote:

Meme of the Week

The first Error in the Matrix💻

🤣😂 Thanks for reading the 47th Issue.

Please share with your Friends and have an epic Week.